Authentication Using RADIUS Server

Post your questions about SoftEther VPN software here. Please answer questions if you can afford.
Post Reply
mr-secret
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 10:55 pm

Authentication Using RADIUS Server

Post by mr-secret » Fri Mar 15, 2013 11:05 pm

i want connect softether vpn to external radius server
i configured all setting and edit all options for test but Authentication server setting button is off
can you help me for anable it and configure?
picures attached.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

cedar
Site Admin
Posts: 1022
Joined: Sat Mar 09, 2013 5:37 am

Re: Authentication Using RADIUS Server

Post by cedar » Sat Mar 16, 2013 9:14 am

Current version of SoftEther VPN 1.0 hasn't been implemented that function.
http://www.softether.org/3-spec/Current_Limitations

mr-secret
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Mar 15, 2013 10:55 pm

Re: Authentication Using RADIUS Server

Post by mr-secret » Sat Mar 16, 2013 4:47 pm

hi thank you for replay what times waiting for it?

Post Reply