Mikrotik + softether

Post your questions about SoftEther VPN software here. Please answer questions if you can afford.
Post Reply
maks83
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:48 pm

Mikrotik + softether

Post by maks83 » Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:59 pm

Hello. Please help me.
I have:
Softether VPN Server (with configured LAN, 192.168.1.0/24).
Mikrotik with configured LAN 192.168.10.0/24) and L2TP Client connected to Softether VPN Server.
Mikrotik works fine (I can get access from 192.168.10.0/24 to 192.168.1.0/24).

How could I configer Softether VPN Server to get access from 192.168.1.0/24 to 192.168.10.0/24?

Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

maks83
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:48 pm

Re: Mikrotik + softether

Post by maks83 » Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:54 am

Image
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

sky59
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:58 pm

Re: Mikrotik + softether

Post by sky59 » Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:28 am

Everything is static addresses? What is dlink doing? Can it be router and switch at the same time?
Why you make "chaos" and in text you write everywhere address of the network xx.xx.xx.0 ?
Can you be more exact?

maks83
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:48 pm

Re: Mikrotik + softether

Post by maks83 » Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:43 am

sky59 wrote:
Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:28 am
Everything is static addresses?
Dlink have global IP, mikrotik have not global IP (USB 3g modem)
sky59 wrote:
Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:28 am
Can it be router and switch at the same time?
Yes.
sky59 wrote:
Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:28 am
Why you make "chaos" and in text you write everywhere address of the network xx.xx.xx.0 ?
Can you be more exact?
Sorry

sky59
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:58 pm

Re: Mikrotik + softether

Post by sky59 » Mon Oct 08, 2018 10:30 am

sorry, but you really make a mess! on the picture that pings there are adresses nobody can guess what is what...

try to your PC on right side write physical address 192.168.1.192 (? server address) it must work

if not, thed Dlink blocks seeing neigbours on the right side..... my idea

Post Reply