Hallo

This is idle-talk forum. Write your greeting here. Feel free to discuss here for anything.
Post Reply
duke
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2018 11:39 am

Hallo

Post by duke » Fri Aug 31, 2018 11:41 am

Hallo to all members!!

tonyweinfield
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 06, 2018 2:53 pm

Re: Hallo

Post by tonyweinfield » Thu Sep 06, 2018 3:03 pm

Welcome!

VishalMittal
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2018 5:46 am
Location: Delhi
Contact:

Re: Hallo

Post by VishalMittal » Fri Nov 23, 2018 10:33 am

Welcome to the board my friend.

Flipash
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 12:02 pm
Location: Riga

Re: Hallo

Post by Flipash » Fri Dec 14, 2018 12:59 pm

Hi!
Per aspera, ad astra, ad infinitum.
8-) :ugeek: :lol:

Hisao
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:30 am

Re: Hallo

Post by Hisao » Wed Jan 02, 2019 6:32 am

Hello and welcome

Rnango02
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 10:48 am
Location: Hong Kong

Re: Hallo

Post by Rnango02 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 3:07 pm

Hello to all lovely folks out there. Hope You are doing very well.
Per aspera ad astra 8-)

Duckie
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 13, 2018 5:08 pm
Location: London

Re: Hallo

Post by Duckie » Mon Feb 18, 2019 10:18 pm

Hello to all the wonderful folks out here, hope You are having a magic day :)
Do more epic shit!
:D :lol: 8-)

Flipash
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2018 12:02 pm
Location: Riga

Re: Hallo

Post by Flipash » Tue Feb 19, 2019 11:58 am

Greetings everyone, how do You do today? Nice to be here, seems like cool and clever forum.
Per aspera, ad astra, ad infinitum.
8-) :ugeek: :lol:

Post Reply